South High School Class of 1981

Year Book
O - P


David O'Brien
Dina O'Reilly
Janet Ohse
Sam Ohta
Fumitoshi Okawachi
Randy Olmos
Susan Olsen
Yvette Ontiveros
Suzanne Owen
James Oyler
Ana Palacios
Deena Paylo
Don Park
Jennifer Park
Michael Parker
Jeffrey Pasley
Christopher Patton
Alexandra Pauletich
Ann Peak
Kristen Peitzman
Ruth Perry
Nitsa Peters
Allen Peterson
Lee Peterson
Patricia Pfennig
Michael Phippen
Robert Pico
Stacey Pierson
Christi Pinkam
Harold Plotkin
Alexander Ponder
John Porte
Bradley Potts
David Potts
Melinda Power
Elise Price

Get your own copy of the
Class of 1981 Year Book on CD.

We have placed the entire set of Web pages
as displayed herein on CD including
Adobe Acrobat Reader for your viewing ease.
Simply click on the logo
& send E-Mail to Dan D'Hondt

This site created & provided by:  Professor Fate (A.K.A. Dan D'Hondt), Class of 1981

Please Note: We would like to gratefully acknowledge & give full credit to Byon Garrabrant, who is the owner of from which the images, and overall concept for this site were taken. 

Please visit his site at for COMPLETE information about all graduating years of South High School. The purpose of this site is to simply act as on online yearbook for the "graduating class of 1981" and we once again thank Byon Garrabrant for use of images, theme, etc.

Animated Sword and Shield logo created by Eric A. Iwasaki, Class of 1990.